Skip to content

Apologies and Baby Hippo Water Ballet

November 29, 2011

My dear loyal readers! (All 10…ok, 2 of you)

I apologize for missing my post yesterday. I have been feeling truly under the weather (what does that even mean? Ah, thank you google, for the “meaning behind the idiom“) this past day or so, and posting on my precious blog simply escaped me. So, please accept my apologies with this adorable video of Baby Hippo Water Ballet (if that’s water ballet, then I’m truly a prima donna) and we will be back up and running with “Strange News” week tomorrow.

Also, as an added bonus, the namesake of our blog: Hungry Hungry Hippo Ballet!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Fedora permalink
    December 2, 2011 4:41 am

    Feel Better!

Leave a Reply

