Skip to content

Muy Yum!: Thanksgiving Smörgåsbord

November 26, 2011

Completely contradicting my last post, I’ve decided to share some Thanksgiving Smörgåsbord photos that I have snapped on this day of feasts and indulgence. Food is my life passion and Thanksgiving is by far my most favorite holiday. So, thanks to the Hershey Hotel in PA for the absolutely perfect experience.

Your Feast Awaits

The Never-Ending Dessert Buffet

No.Words.

I told you "endless," didn't I?

This is the holiday gyms warn you about

I could spend all day here...and I did

Destruction

Hope everyone’s Thanksgiving was fabulous!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2011 5:01 am

    Now that was on big Thanksgiving extravaganza!

  2. Sexy Curmudgeon permalink
    November 26, 2011 9:52 pm

    Ironically delightful (although those close-up shots of plates were pretty intense) – a perfect way to end a day at the chocolate spa, perhaps?

  3. John permalink
    November 27, 2011 2:24 pm

    looks fabulous, just absolutely unreal

  4. meganana permalink
    November 28, 2011 2:15 am

    What was in the small wine glasses? Drinks or desserts? It all looked delicious. I’m adding The Hershey Hotel to my Thanksgiving bucket list.

  5. Fedora permalink
    December 2, 2011 4:48 am

    new blog aspect- pics of food! go with it!

Leave a Reply

