Skip to content

Halloween: A Photograph

October 31, 2011

 

I know that I deemed this week “Fitness Frenzy” but I had Had HAD to post this photo that my friends and I took at a Halloween line-dancing spectacular this weekend (thank you “sexy curmudgeon” and “creamonina” for a fabulous whirlwind of fun and horror).  Remember my post about fat suits?! Seriously, if this isn’t the most perfect Halloween photo for this blog, I don’t know what is. If y’all would like to “caption” this photo, please do so in the comments section…I am already dying just looking at this photo (and having experienced it IN REAL LIFE), and would lovelovelove to hear your cleverness about it (my own would be: “My High School Experience, Times Two”).

Happy Halloween, everyone!!!!!!! Here’s to a glorious day where stuffing yourself with candy that strangers have given you is socially sanctioned and celebrated!

(I’m also including these pictures of an adorable 5-year-old future serial killer that I met in Pennsylvania recently…no, just kidding. She just has a fascinating childhood and loves to dress up as such! Fabulous)

Myself and a gorgeous little monster

Myself and a gorgeous little monster

 

You cannot see the knife she's hiding behind her back...but it's there. Trust me.

You cannot see the knife she's hiding behind her back...but it's there. Trust me.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

