Skip to content

Hilarious Work-Out of the Weekend: I Am The Walrus

September 9, 2011

It has been a loooonnnnggg ass week what with the ridiculous East Coast weather, the kids at my job acting like monkeys on speed, and just a general sense of malaise in my existence, so hopefully this weekend will be a glorious relief. I’ve been trying to work out to relieve stress, but even that hasn’t really been helping and I honestly think this featured Walrus is way more talented than me at exercising anyways. Seriously, dude can do some mighty fine sit-ups! Some people may call this animal cruelty, but this walrus seems passionate about fitness! Plus, he gets a delicious fish after each set, which I may have to look into incorporating into my gym routine….

I really want to put this video to the tune of “I am the Walrus”…bitch has got moves! Too bad I’m technologically incompetent. But if someone knows how to make this the new official music video for the Beatles, let me know!

Hope your weekend is super-relaxing, and that next week is not as terrible as this one! We can dream, can’t we?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 10, 2011 12:58 am

    Hands down the best thing you’ve posted. Situps….wow.

    I did get a little depressed because i was sitting here drinking a milkshake while watching it and i realized…..i am the eggman

  2. September 14, 2011 7:59 pm

    What’s an eggman?

Leave a Reply

