Skip to content

Absurd Work Outs to Start the Weekend

July 8, 2011

I’m off to go tubing down the Shenandoah river, but I wanted y’all to begin your weekend (almost, right?!) with some brilliant clips of completely absurd work out videos. Start practicing and enjoy!

My question is: can just anyone produce a work-out video? And what would you do for yours?

Comment if you’re reading this! I love your comments.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. TBM permalink
    July 10, 2011 3:30 pm

    That was pretty entertaining. My absurd workout would have to involve the “washing the dirty clothes” move featured in that video.

  2. July 11, 2011 7:20 pm

    Lots of close-ups on the GORGEOUS people behind me.

  3. July 11, 2011 11:13 pm

    I’m a little disappointed by the lack of shakeweight.

    Its both pleasurable and rewarding.

  4. fedora permalink
    August 2, 2011 4:12 am

    I love excercise videos, they always think I am doing so well!
    I am not. I am generally confused about how their bodies are doing that.
    I suspect robotics.

Leave a Reply

