Skip to content

In Honor Of Fathers Day…

June 19, 2011

I hope you don’t get your father what this Human Barbie mother gave her daughter as a gift! (via Dlisted)

“Poppy begged me for a boob job, so I gave her the voucher so she can have it after she’s 16, when it’s legal. If she develops naturally big boobs, she can have something else done with it. Some people think it’s controversial and I get angry when strangers say I’m a bad mother because I don’t think there’s any harm in giving her this gift. Poppy is a normal kid who is good at sports and loves playing outside. Girls don’t want Snow White and Cinderella any more. They want to be WAGs and famous like Cheryl Cole and Lady Gaga. I’m just supporting her and making her dreams come true.”

Best Gift Ever!!!

Best Gift Ever!!!

I guess it wouldn’t really make sense for you to give breast enhancement surgery as a gift for your Dad. But you never know. It’s the thought that counts. And my only thought is: ‘She should have included a voucher for life-long therapy sessions, because that is what this poor child is really going to need after having to wake up to this mess of a face every morning of her childhood.’

What a mom.

What a mom.

(Happy Fathers Day everyone! All my love to my Dad.)

(Images Courtesy of The Daily New Global and Dailymail.Co.Uk)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Creamonina permalink
    June 21, 2011 9:24 pm

    SO CREEPY

Trackbacks

  1. Body Image: Barbie « Hangry Hippo

Leave a Reply

